Skip to content
Skip to main content
 
img description

MedReprints Customer Success Team

Request contact

Americas

country name email
Latin America Emma Steel e.steel@elsevier.com
Canada Jadzia Ronald j.ronald@elsevier.com
United States Derrick Imasa d.imasa@elsevier.com

Asia-Pacific

country name email
Austraila, New Zealand Carlen Choi c.choi@elsevier.com
China & Taiwan Bo Tie t.bo@elsevier.com
India Chanchal Gilotra c.gilotra@elsevier.com
Japan Bo Tie t.bo@elsevier.com
Southeast Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines) Bo Tie t.bo@elsevier.com
South Korea Carlen Choi c.choi@elsevier.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

country name email
United Kingdom & Netherlands Emma Steel e.steel@elsevier.com
France Soizyk Brault s.brault@elsevier.com
Austria, Germany, Italy, Switzerland Martine Cariou-Keen m.cariou-keen@ elsevier.com
Spain & Portugal David Velazquez d.velazquez@ elsevier.com
Eastern Europe & Poland Sandra Major s.major@elsevier.com
Russia Sandra Major s.major@elsevier.com
Africa & Middle East Sandra Major s.major@elsevier.com
Turkey Sandra Major s.major@elsevier.com
Skip to Navigation Back to top